Contact Us

Have questions? We're here to help.

Write us a Letter

Jewish Community Partners
6560 Poplar Avenue
Germantown, TN 38138

Call Us

MJF: (901) 767-7100
Fax: (901) 767-7128

JFOM: (901) 374-0400
Fax: (901) 374-0451

Send Us an Email

General inquiries to jcpinfo@jcpmemphis.org
Staff email address can be found below

Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 5pm CST

Friday
8:30 am - 4pm CST

  

Laura Linder
President and Chief Executive Officer
llinder@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7100

  

Sheryl Alexander
Director, Financial Resource Development
salexander@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 654-2152

 

Abbey Cowens

Fundraising & Database Analyst
acowens@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-2525

Sheri Gadberry
Senior Fund Manager
sgadberry@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 374-0400

Gila Golder
Associate​​, Community Impact
ggolder@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 654-2151

Susan Nieman
Assistant Campaign Manager
snieman@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7119

Melinda Lejman

Israel at 70 Project Coordinator

mlejman@jcpmemphis.org

(901)-767-7100

Carolyn Pruitt
Accounts Payable
cpruitt@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8517

Carrie Richardson

Executive Administration Assistant to the CEO

crichardson@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 374-0954

Hilly Safier

Jewish Seniors Program Coordinator

hsafier@jcpmemphis.org

(901)-767-7100

Courtney Shemper
Executive Support and Governance Coordinator​
cshemper@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7100

Lauren Luskey Taube

Manager, Engagement and YAD Campaign

ltaube@jcpmemphis.org

(901)-767-8522

Rabbi Jeremy Simons

Director, Hillels of Memphis

rabbijeremy@hillelsofmemphis.org

(901)-452-2453

 

Matt Timberlake
Communications Manager
mtimberlake@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8516

Mark Wender
Coordinator of Special Projects
mwender@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7119

 

Tim Wheat

Director, Finance & Human Resources

twheat@jcpmemphis.org

(901)-767-7125

Bluma Zuckerbrot-Finkelstein
Director, Community Impact
bzuckerbrot-finkelstein@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8515